Mick Waghorne

17-Pensive - Suzanne Marshall

Mick Waghorne is a photographer based in Wiltshire, England. As he wrote: “Whilst I was interested in photography as a teenager this largely waned until the onset of digital photography.”
In the last years has focused in shoot of nudes in studio environment.
“I like the blank canvas that I have before me and the challenge of creating something in tandem with the model with whom I’m working. The creation of the image is a two way thing.

Home

Leave a Reply

