Linus Bergman

09072014-09072014-dsc_5764-940x528

I’ve experienced a lot of things the past twentyone years. I’ve seen lives been lost and new lives begin. I began listening more closely to my creative voice in the beginning of 2011. It was then that I started documenting the things and people that moved me with an iphone camera, and after many months of hard work, I finally went down to the store and bought myself a DSRL. The last years i’ve traveled to many places far away and met peoples from different religions who showed me a different way of life. A life that helped me to surround myself with creative people. To inspire and be inspired by them is one of the many things that have changed my way of living

Home

Guardar

Leave a Reply

