Rick Gallina

I have fallen in love with taking portraits. Taking portraits help me show you how I see these people, to express how I am feeling, and to tell my story.

I’m Rick. I’m a portrait photographer in Southern Colorado. I have worked in professional advertising sales, and am currently a photography teacher at the high school level. I have an undergrad in Mass Communications and an M.Ed. in Education. What does all of that even mean and how is it relevant? It means that at my core I truly enjoy working with people, whether it was with businesses developing comprehensive marketing strategies, with my students helping them develop their passion for art and creativity, or now working with amazing people helping them create visuals that they can cherish and be proud of. I believe this love for connecting with people shows itself in my work.

Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.